PTO Meeting Minutes

All parents are welcome to attend PTO meeting. This is the best way to be informed and get involved with the PTO at Franktown Elementary. We especially encourage you to attend our Community meetings. We hope to see many new faces this year and get to know more of our parent community.

2015-16 PTO Meeting Calendar

Friday, August 4, 2015 : 2:00PM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, August 28, 2015 : 9:30AM
PTO Community Meeting :
FES Library

Friday, September 4, 2015 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, September 25, 2015 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, November 6, 2015 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, December 4, 2015 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, January 8, 2016 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

TBD: 9:30AM
PTO Community Meeting :
FES Library
Agenda Minutes

Friday, February 5 2016 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, March 4, 2015 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, April 1, 2016 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes

Friday, May 6, 2016 : 9:30AM
PTO Meeting :
FES Cafeteria
Agenda Minutes